Product reviews

The Urban Turbanista Headwraps

Ms. DeMure

5.0 out of 5 stars

 This wrap/scarf is really the BEST!

June 5, 2017

Size: 70" x 32"Color: Crimson Verified Purchase

This wrap/scarf is really the BEST. It has adequate length and width with great stretch which allows it to be manipulated into many styles. I simply love it! I only wish ones with designs and patterns can be made.

3D False Eyes Lashes

sdang678

5.0 out of 5 stars Hella Fire 🔥

July 24, 2017

Size: A06Verified Purchase

I wear fake eyelashes every day and I've bought drug store to high end styles of eyelashes. Bit the bullet and bought these lashes without any prior reviews and I do not regret it one bit. I purchased the styles A06 & A11. They're very light weight and luxurious feeling. I love the look of 3D lashes but sometimes they go for $20-$30 for just one pair of lashes. These will give you the same look as Lilly Lashes or something without breaking your bank. Will definitely be purchasing these lashes again!

Nicki Minaj Minajesty Exotic Edition Eau De Parfum 3.4 Fl Oz by Nicki Minaj

symplymyne

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Buy & a Beautiful Scent

February 28, 2019

Verified Purchase

This is the real deal. Minajesty Exotic Edition smells beautiful and the scent lasts. I was also presently surprised to discover an Onika scented wardrobe refresher and perfume roller ball . I already own Onika and she is a favorite of mine so I was happy to have the roller ball. Well worth the purchase.!

Shea Moisture African Black Soap With Shea Butter 8 oz (Pack of 6) by Shea Moisture

Laura

5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love this.

September 30, 2017

Verified Purchase

Great soap. Tried others but always return to this bar. Never dries my skin out but seriously helps with acne on my face and on my boyfriend's back. Would recommend to everyone.

Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women Straight Lace Frontal Wig Hair 4x13,16inches

Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars

Will shop with them again

March 12, 2017

Size: 16 Inch Color: Full Lace Wig Verified Purchase

Very satisfied with unit, hair is really soft with little to no shedding... Very natural hairline, I did dye the lace with tea to blend with my skin tone 

Reb'L Fleur by Rihanna, 3.4 Ounce, Eau De Parfum Spray by Rihanna

Helen Mari

4.0 out of 5 starsIntoxicating

May 14, 2018

Size: 3.4 Fl. Oz Color: N/A Verified Purchase

6 Packs Goddess Locs Crochet Hair Wavy Curly Faux Locs Crochet Braids Synthetic Hair

Tamika G..

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great hair

July 7, 2018

Size: 14 Inches (6 Pack)Color: #1B Verified Purchase

This hair is beautiful!! The pic shows hair that has been in for 6weeks. Ive worked out and been swimming like crazy. I get numerous compliments on the hair and will be buying again

Dark and Natural

bongo

4.0 out of 5 stars

Great for natural looking results

April 9, 2016

Format: Health and Beauty Verified Purchase

Works great! Leaves a natural color to the hair even if left in a little longer than recommended. I highly recommend this. Takes a little longer than the competitor to work but great natural looking results! I have been using this from several years now and am highly satisfied!

Sunber 10A Ombre Body Wave Hair 3 Bundles Ombre Human hair Body Wave Hair Brazilian (16 18 20)

Yaya

5.0 out of 5 stars

Baaaby this hair gave me life!! (In my New Orleans voice)

June 20, 2017

Size: 16/16/16 Inch Color: natural Verified Purchase

1st time purchasing the hair on a Tuesday! 4 bundles 20/22/24/26 on sale! 2 day shipping! Arrived on Time! Detailed packaging. Quality Hair, Beautifully Colored, No Odor, No Shedding, and each bundle is thick! Super impressed! I did a video review on it. I may post it at another time. But as You can see by the style and color it is Definitely worth the money!! 👍🏽👍🏽

CYNOSURE Brazilian Hair 3 Bundles 8A Virgin Unprocessed Straight Human Hair 18 20 22inches

jocelyn 5.0 out of 5 stars

BUY THIS HAIR !

November 18, 2017

Size: 18/20/22 Inch Color: Natural Black Verified Purchase

This hair came in 2 days! And when I️ tell you the hair is amazing ! It TRULY is , I️ ordered a 18, 20, and 22 ALL TRUE TO LENGTH, I️ haven’t experienced any shedding and the hair is soft and silky

Brazilian Straight Hair 4 Bundles (22" 24" 26" 28") 8A Remy Human Hair Bundles

Marilyne Richards

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great Hair texture!

February 25, 2019

Size: 10/12/14 Inch Color: natural black Verified Purchase

Love the hair texture. Omg. The hair is everything I needed and more. It was worth the price!!! I will definitely be ordering more of this.

10A Malaysian Bundles Human Hair 20" 22" 24" 26" 4 Bundles 100% Human Hair Straight Malaysian Hair

chotsani jervis

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very soft

December 13, 2018

Size: 18/20/22 Inch Color: Natural Color Verified Purchase

Lovely hair! Feels very soft, true to length and minimal shedding!

Reviews Con't

Actors on the movie set of the Upside using Urban Elite Beauty products

Upside movie, actors, kevin hart, Kevin Benton, Jack Russell hair dye
Hey gang! After getting a fresh haircut, I used my Jerome Russell Black Negro Noir hair spray that I ordered from Urban Elite Beauty to sharpen up my hairline. As an Actor I had to look camera ready on the set of "The Upside" with my dude Kevin Hart. Check out my hairline!

LEEONS 6Packs/Lot 12'' Wavy Faux Locs Crochet Synthetic Braiding Hair


Courtney

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this hair!

January 20, 2019

Size: 12InchColor: Nature Black Verified Purchase

Love this hair! Easy to install. Good managabe length. Hair arrived in 1 day


African Soap with Shea Butter

I was doing research on natural products and this is the product I came across numerous times. I decided to try this soap and I must say my skin is extremely clear after only using the soap for about a week. My skin dries a little but not to the point its flaky. I love this natural product and will continue to buy this from Urban Elite Beauty!!! A

must try!!!

A Satisfied Customer

Support your Friends: Luke 6:38-39.
Two years ago, I took on a natural hair care journey. This means I have not had a perm or used any form of chemical on my hair in exactly two years. Becoming a natural was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Wet, my hair is approaching mid back. It's not the longest it has ever been, but it's getting there. 

Soon, I will reveal my good secrets to those interested. Until then, I wanted to share two products, Coconut Oil and Avocado Oil, I recently purchased at www.urbanelitebeauty.com, that has been really giving my hair the business (see picture).

Urban Elite Beauty is an online beauty supply store owned by David Benton, who also recently became part of the Rick Ross team. He has an assortment of everything! OMG!
Instead of supporting your local beauty supply store(s), go support this brotha. Fast shipping, too!
#urbanelitebeauty #naturalhair 

Ceramic Blade from Men grooming section

From a customer in Puerto Rico

More reviews coming soon!